The Keys to the Kingdom by Garth Nix

In stock


The Keys to the Kingdom - Series of 5 books

Author: Garth Nix

Soft Cover. very good condition.

This set comprises 5 books in the series. The volumes are:

.. Mister Monday

.. Grim Tuesday

.. Drowned Wednesday

.. Sir Thursday

.. Lady Friday

"The Keys to the Kingdom" by Garth Nix is a thrilling fantasy series that follows the adventures of a young boy named Arthur Penhaligon. After receiving a mysterious key-shaped object, Arthur discovers that he is the Rightful Heir and the only one who can prevent the destruction of the House, a parallel world representing the Seven Deadly Sins. With each key he possesses, Arthur gains access to a different part of the House and faces increasingly dangerous challenges. As he battles formidable enemies and unravels the secrets of the House, Arthur must learn to wield the powers of the Keys and fulfill his destiny to restore balance and save both the House and the world. Full of imaginative world-building, memorable characters, and a captivating blend of magic and adventure, "The Keys to the Kingdom" is a gripping series that will delight readers of all ages.

For more information or photos on this product including its condition, please email us at

100% of profits raised from the sale of our goods will assist Fair Trade and Gift Shop to assist and help the many charities and causes we support that make lasting change in the lives of disadvantaged people.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed