A James Bond Omnibus by Ian Fleming

In stock


A James Bond Omnibus

Author: Ian Fleming

Hardcover with dust jacket - Very Good condition. First Edition (1973)

"A James Bond Omnibus" by Ian Fleming is a captivating collection of espionage thrillers featuring the iconic British secret agent, James Bond. This omnibus brings together three gripping novels: "Diamonds aAre Forever," "Live and Let Die," and "Dr No". Readers are immersed in Bond's high-stakes adventures as he faces formidable villains, navigates dangerous situations, and romances intriguing women. Fleming's masterful storytelling, meticulous attention to detail, and Bond's charismatic persona combine to create an enthralling world of espionage and suspense. With its blend of action, intrigue, and Bond's signature wit, this omnibus is a must-read for fans of classic spy fiction and offers an exciting glimpse into the origins of one of literature's most beloved characters.

This item is second-hand and is sold as is. If you would like more details please contact us or visit us in store.

100% of profits raised from the sale of our goods will assist Fair Trade and Gift Shop in helping the many charities we support which make lasting change in the lives of disadvantaged people.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed